Signup Calendar

Fri Jun 3

Barracuda Bash
Willow Creek 1 Clubhouse & Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Sat Jun 4

Home vs Willow Creek 3
Willow Creek 1 Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jun 7

Bike to My Favorite Muffin
Meet at the pool parking lot
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Sat Jun 11

Away @ Lifetime PARKER
9250 Crown Crest Blvd, Parker, CO 80138
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 16

Night practice for 11 & ups
Willow Creek 1 Pool
Start: 8:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Sat Jun 18

Home vs Canterberry
Willow Creek 1 Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jun 21

Team Fundraiser & Breakfast
Willow Creek 1 Clubhouse
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Our annual LAP-O-RAMA is Tuesday, June 21st during normal practice times. This is our annual swim team fundraiser! Swimmers will swim as many laps as they can during their regular practice time. (LAP= 1 length of the pool) After they swim, they will be rewarded with a breakfast of pancakes, fruit juice, bacon and sausage. We need your help making this breakfast happen!

Sat Jun 25

Home vs CAC Monaco
Willow Creek 1 Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jun 28

Movie Night @ the Pool
Willow Creek 1 Pool
Start: 8:00 PM
End: 10:30 PM

Sat Jul 9

Away @ Arapahoe Lake
6268 S Elmira Cir E, Englewood, CO 80111
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 9

Progressive Bike Party -- Parents Only!!
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Tue Jul 12

Day 1 -- Division D Prelims
CAC Monaco, 2695 S Monaco Pkwy, Denver, CO 80222
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

8 & unders/15-18s

Add Snippet